Section Chair Email
ADR (Arbitration) Nancy Glidden, Esq. nglidden@utbf.com
ADR (Arbitration) Mary Jo Gilsdorf, Esq. mjgilsdorf@gilsdorfllc.com
Bankruptcy Mark Blank, Jr., Esq. blankmark@verizon.net
Business Law Seamus Lavin, Esq. smlavin@wgflaw.com
Civil Litigation Linda Bravacose, Esq. lbravacose@chesco.org
Civil Litigation Maria Janoski, Esq. mjanoski@gglaw.net
Civil Rights J. Michael Considine, Jr., Esq. adventure7@gmail.com
Construction & Surety Law Jeffrey Venzie, Esq. jvenzie@venzie.com
Criminal Defense Phil Simon, Esq. phil@carosella.com
Criminal Defense Tom McCabe, Esq. tpmccabe99@gmail.com
Custody Mediation Deborah Brand, Esq. deborah.brand@verizon.net
Custody Mediation Rosanna Chiple Molina, Esq. ricesq@verizon.net
Dependency & Juvenile Law Irene Levy, Esq. levyhoskinslawgroup@gmail.com
District Judges - Civil Hon. Analisa Sondergaard asondergaard@chesco.org
District Judges - Criminal Hon. John Bailey jbailey@chesco.org
Elder Law Janet Colliton, Esq. colliton@collitonlaw.com
Elder Law Karyn Seace, Esq. klseace@necioseace.com
Employment Law Mary-Ellen Allen, Esq. mallen@lambmcerlane.com
Employment Law Shawn Rodgers, Esq. srodgers@arthurgoldmanlaw.com
Entrepreneurial Law Patricia Wenger, Esq. pwenger@legalpatent.com
Environmental Law John Embick, Esq. jembick@aol.com
Estate, Probate & Trust Kevin Ryan, Esq. kryan@mllaw.com
Family Law Wesley Legg, Esq. wesley@wesleylegglaw.com
Family Law Eric Trajtenberg, Esq. eric@chescolawfirm.com
Immigration Law Amanda Velazquez-Goodman, Esq. amanda.vgoodman@gmail.com
Intellectual Property Joseph Falcon, Esq. jfalcon@barley.com
International Business Law J. Michael Considine, Esq. adventure7@gmail.com
Municipal & Land Use Michael Crotty, Esq. mgcrotty@sianalaw.com
Real Estate  James Doyle, Esq.
jdoyle@landissetzler.com
Solo/Small Firm  Shannon McDonald, Esq. shannonk@mcdonalddefense.com
Worker's Compensation  William Lynch, Esq. bill@williamlynch.com
Young Lawyers' Division Wesley Legg, Esq. wesley@wesleylegglaw.com