Section Chair Email
ADR  Nancy Glidden, Esq. nglidden@utbf.com
     

Bankruptcy and Creditors Rights

Joseph Claffy, Esq. jfclaffy@claffylaw.com
Business Law Duie Latta, Esq. dlatta@clarionlaw.net
Civil Litigation Linda Bravacos, Esq. lbravacos@chesco.org
Civil Litigation Maria Janoski, Esq. mjanoski@sheridanlawyers.com
Civil Rights J. Michael Considine, Jr., Esq. adventure7@gmail.com
Construction & Surety Law Jeffrey Venzie, Esq. jvenzie@venzie.com
Criminal Defense Phil Simon, Esq. p.simon@ciccarelli.com
Criminal Defense Tom McCabe, Esq. tpmccabe99@gmail.com
Custody Mediation Deborah Brand, Esq. deborah.brand@verizon.net
Custody Mediation Rosanna Chiple Molina, Esq. ricesq@verizon.net
Dependency & Juvenile Law Irene Levy, Esq. levyhoskinslawgroup@gmail.com
District Judges - Criminal Hon. John Bailey jbailey@chesco.org
Elder Law Janet Colliton, Esq. colliton@collitonlaw.com
Elder Law Karyn Seace, Esq. klseace@necioseace.com
Employment Law Ed Sweeney, Esq. esweeney@wspalaw.com
Employment Law Shawn Rodgers, Esq. srogers@goldsteinlp.com
Environmental Law John Embick, Esq. jembick@aol.com
Estate, Probate & Trust Seamus Lavin, Esq. smlavin@wgflaw.com
Family Law Wesley Legg, Esq. wesley@wesleylegglaw.com
Family Law Samantha Cole, Esq. secole@gonserlaw.com
Federal Court  Lou Kupperman, Esq. lkupperman@buckeyllp.com
Immigration Law Amanda Velazquez-Goodman, Esq. amanda.vgoodman@gmail.com
Intellectual Property Joseph Falcon, Esq. jfalcon@barley.com
International Business Law J. Michael Considine, Esq. adventure7@gmail.com
Municipal & Land Use Michael Crotty, Esq. mgcrotty@sianalaw.com
Real Estate  James Doyle, Esq. jdoyle@landissetzler.com
Solo/Small Firm  Shannon McDonald, Esq. shannonk@mcdonalddefense.com
Tax Law Jennifer Breton, Esq. jbreton@jenniferbretonlaw.com
Worker's Compensation     
Young Lawyers' Division James Doyle, Esq. jdoyle@landissetzler.com