COMMITTEE CHAIR EMAIL
Bylaws Jonathon Long, Esq. jlong@buckleyllp.com
CCBA Golf League James Doyle, Esq. jdoyle@landissetzler.com

CCBF Key Gala

Glen Reyburn greyburn@wsfsbank.com
Community Outreach Bill Wilson, Esq. wtw@becounsel.com
Continuing Legal Education John Embick, Esq. embick@aol.com
Diversity Helen Mountain, Esq. trodriquez@foxrothschild.com
Diversity Danielle Ryan, Esq. dryan@foxrothschild.com
Fall Bench Bar Andrea Pettine, Esq. apettine@pettinefamilylaw.com
Fee Dispute William Weber, Esq. wweber@cwolaw.com
Historical Hon. Mark Tunnell  
Judicial Evaluation Donald Lynn, Esq. donald@larmorescarlett.com
Law Day Amanda Sundquist, Esq. asundquist@utbf.com
Membership Stephanie Deviney, Esq. sdeviney@foxrothschild.com
Memorial Randall Schauer, Esq. eschauer@foxrothschild.com
Memorial Kristin Camp, Esq. kcamp@buckleyllp.com
Naturalization Rosana Chiple Molina, Esq. ricesq@verizon.net
Newsletter Maria Janoski, Esq. mjanoski@sheridanlawyers.com
Nominating Sam Cortes, Esq. scortes@foxrothschild.com
Pro Bono John McKenna, Esq. jmckenna@macelree.com
Pro Bono Catherine Voit, Esq. cvoit@comcast.net
Publications (Law Reporter) Richard Meanix, Esq. rmeanix@morhandmeanix.com
Skippers (Bar Sail) Marc Lieberman, Esq. marc@liebermankohler.com
Swope Scholarship Curt Norcini, Esq. ccn@omnislawgroup.com
Transitioning Lawyers  Bill Wilson, Esq. wtw@becounsel.com