New Matter Committee Meeting - Proofing (Meetings)
Tue 10/29/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Naturalization Ceremony (Events)
Fri 11/1/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Membership Committee Meeting (Meetings)
Mon 11/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Elder Law CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Thu 11/7/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Pro Bono Committee (Meetings)
Thu 11/7/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Veterans Day Ceremony (Featured, Events)
Mon 11/11/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET
Ethics CLE (CLEs)
Tue 11/12/2019 12:00 PM ET
Bridge the Gap (Events)
Wed 11/13/2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
New Admittee Ceremony (Events)
Wed 11/13/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Sip Shred & Socialize (Events)
Thu 11/14/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
CCBF Board Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 11/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Civil Litigation Section CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Tue 11/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBA Board Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 11/20/2019 12:00 PM ET
YLD Fundraiser (Events)
Wed 11/20/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Copy of Pro Bono Committee (Meetings)
Tue 12/3/2019 12:00 PM - Thu 12/5/2019 1:00 PM ET
Elder Law CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Thu 12/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
2019 Annual Meeting & Memorial Service (Events, Featured)
Thu 12/5/2019 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET