FREE Law Day Luncheon! (Events)
Mon 4/1/2019 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM ET
FREE Profile Picture Day! (Events)
Tue 4/2/2019 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM ET
Business Law Section CLE (CLEs)
Tue 4/2/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Pro Bono Committee (Meetings)
Tue 4/2/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
FREE CLE @ B.U.L.L. Session (Events, CLEs, Meetings)
Wed 4/3/2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Elder Law CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Thu 4/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
FREE Sip, Shred and Socialize! (Events, Featured)
Thu 4/4/2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET
FREE Lawyer Referral Registration (business card drawing)! (Events)
Fri 4/5/2019 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM ET
Environmental Law Section Meeting (Meetings)
Fri 4/5/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET
ADR Section Meeting (Meetings)
Mon 4/8/2019 12:00 PM ET
CCBF Board Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 4/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
New Matter Committee Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 4/9/2019 12:00 PM ET
Dependency & Juvenile Law CLE (Meetings)
Wed 4/10/2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Marsy' Law: A CLE Presentation (Meetings)
Thu 4/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Criminal Defense Section Meeting (CLEs, Meetings)
Thu 4/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Tax Law Section (Meetings)
Fri 4/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Solo/Small Firm Section (Meetings)
Tue 4/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
A Dramatization of the Supreme Court in Action (CLEs, Events, Featured)
Tue 4/16/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Bankruptcy Section Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 4/17/2019 12:00 PM ET
CCBA Board Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 4/17/2019 12:00 PM ET