Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Federal Court Section Meeting (NEW) (Meetings)
Wed 6/26/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Celebrating Diversity Happy Hour! (Featured, Events)
Wed 6/26/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Bankruptcy Section Meeting (Meetings)
Thu 6/27/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Diversity Program: Lunch with Chester County District Attorney (Events)
Thu 6/27/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
YLD Meeting (Meetings)
Thu 6/27/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Diversity Program: Lunch at Fox Rothschild (Events)
Mon 7/1/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
JOIN US! 1/2L Diversity Program Reception (Events)
Thu 7/25/2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Copy of Pro Bono Committee (Meetings)
Tue 7/30/2019 12:00 PM ET
Community Outreach Committee (Meetings)
Wed 8/28/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Elder Law CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Thu 9/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
ADR Section Meeting (Meetings)
Mon 9/9/2019 12:00 PM ET
2019 Fall Bench Bar - Sponsor Registration (CLEs, Events)
Thu 9/12/2019 - Sat 9/14/2019
Fall Bench Bar Conference - Member Registration (Featured, Events)
Thu 9/12/2019 4:00 PM - Sat 9/14/2019 11:00 AM ET
Civil Litigation Section CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Tue 9/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBA Board Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 9/18/2019 12:00 PM ET
CCBF Board Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 9/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
ADR Section Meeting (Meetings)
Mon 10/14/2019 12:00 PM ET
New Matter Committee Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 10/15/2019 12:00 PM ET
CCBA Board Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 10/16/2019 12:00 PM ET