Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
BULL Session (Meetings, Section Meeting)
Wed 9/2/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Intellectual Property Section Meeting (Meetings)
Thu 9/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Elder Law Section Meeting CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Thu 9/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Holiday - CCBA Office Closed (Events)
Mon 9/7/2020 12:00 AM ET
Membership Committee Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 9/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Criminal Defense Section Meeting (Meetings)
Thu 9/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Civil Litigation Section Meeting (CLEs, Meetings)
Tue 9/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBA Board Meeting (Board Meeting, Meetings)
Wed 9/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Family Law Section CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Thu 9/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBF Board Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 9/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Family/Custody Mediation Section Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 9/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Probate & Estate Law Section Meeting (CLEs, Meetings)
Wed 9/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Bankruptcy and Creditors Rights Section Meeting (Section Meeting, Meetings)
Thu 9/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Intellectual Property Section Meeting (Meetings)
Thu 10/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Elder Law Section Meeting CLE (CLEs, Meetings, Section Meeting)
Thu 10/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Pro Bono Committee (Meetings)
Tue 10/6/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
BULL Session (Meetings, Section Meeting)
Wed 10/7/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
2020 VIRTUAL Fall Bench Bar Conference - Member Registration (Events, Featured)
Thu 10/8/2020 8:45 AM - 4:00 PM ET
Criminal Defense Section Meeting (Meetings)
Thu 10/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET