Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Family/Custody Mediation Section Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 3/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Probate & Estate Law Section Meeting (Section Meeting)
Wed 3/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
2020 Spring Bench Bar - Sponsor Registration (CLEs, Events)
Thu 3/26/2020 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM ET
2020 Spring Bench Bar (Featured, Events)
Thu 3/26/2020 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM ET
BULL Session (Events)
Wed 4/1/2020 5:00 PM ET
Intellectual Property Section Meeting (Section Meeting)
Thu 4/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Elder Law Section Meeting CLE (Section Meeting)
Thu 4/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
BULL Session (Events)
Sat 4/4/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Pro Bono Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Tue 4/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Criminal Defense Section Meeting (Section Meeting)
Thu 4/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Municipal & Land Use Section Meeting CLE (Section Meeting)
Tue 4/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
New Matter Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Tue 4/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBA Board Meeting (Board Meeting, Meetings)
Wed 4/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Family Law Section Meeting CLE (Section Meeting)
Thu 4/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Law Day Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Fri 4/17/2020 12:00 PM ET
Law Day Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Mon 4/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBF Board Meeting (Board Meeting, Meetings)
Tue 4/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Bankruptcy Section Meeting (Section Meeting, Meetings)
Thu 4/30/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Law Day Luncheon 2020 (Featured, Events)
Fri 5/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Business Law Section Meeting (Section Meeting)
Tue 5/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET