Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Business Law Section Meeting CLE (Meetings)
Tue 11/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
BULL Session (Meetings, Section Meeting)
Wed 11/4/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Intellectual Property Section Meeting (Meetings)
Thu 11/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Holiday - CCBA Office Closed (Events)
Wed 11/11/2020 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM ET
Criminal Defense Section Meeting (Meetings)
Thu 11/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Civil Litigation Section (CLEs, Meetings)
Tue 11/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBA Board Meeting (Board Meeting, Meetings)
Wed 11/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Bankruptcy and Creditors Rights Section Meeting (Section Meeting, Meetings)
Thu 11/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Family Law Section CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Thu 11/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBF Board Meeting (Board Meeting, Meetings)
Tue 11/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Family/Custody Mediation Section Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 11/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Probate & Estate Law Section Meeting (CLEs, Meetings)
Wed 11/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Holiday - CCBA Office Closed (Events)
Thu 11/26/2020 12:00 AM - Fri 11/27/2020 12:00 AM ET
Pro Bono Committee (Meetings)
Tue 12/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
BULL Session (Meetings, Section Meeting)
Wed 12/2/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Elder Law CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Thu 12/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Intellectual Property Section Meeting (Meetings)
Thu 12/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Municipal & Land Use Section CLE (Meetings)
Tue 12/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Solo/Small Firms Happy Hour (Tentative) (Events)
Tue 12/8/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Criminal Defense Section Meeting (Meetings, Section Meeting, CLEs)
Thu 12/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET