Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Membership Committee Zoom Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Tue 7/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
2020 CCBA & Chamber Golf League (Events)
Tue 7/14/2020 5:30 PM ET
Trauma Informed Advocacy - Zoom CLE (CLEs)
Thu 7/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
2020 CCBA & Chamber Golf League (Events)
Tue 7/21/2020 5:30 PM ET
Probate & Estate Law Section CLE (CLEs)
Wed 7/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Tax Law Section Zoom Meeting (Section Meeting)
Thu 7/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Family/Custody Mediation Section CLE (CLEs)
Tue 7/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
2020 CCBA & Chamber Golf League (Events)
Tue 7/28/2020 5:30 PM ET
Chester County Controller Office Zoom CLE (CLEs)
Mon 8/3/2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
2020 CCBA & Chamber Golf League (Events)
Tue 8/4/2020 5:30 PM ET
Elder Law Section Meeting CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Thu 8/6/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Solo/Small Firms Section CLE Zoom Meeting (CLEs)
Tue 8/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
2020 CCBA & Chamber Golf League PLAYOFFS! (Events)
Tue 8/11/2020 5:30 PM ET
Implicit Bias CLE (CLEs)
Thu 8/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
2020 CCBA & Chamber Golf League (RAIN DATE) (Events)
Tue 8/18/2020 5:30 PM ET
Night @ The Phillies (CANCELLED) (Events)
Fri 8/21/2020 7:05 PM ET
Pro Bono Committee Meeting (Meetings, Section Meeting)
Tue 9/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Business Law Section Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 9/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET