Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Family Law Section CLE (Meetings)
Thu 9/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Family/Custody Mediation Section Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 9/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBF Board Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 9/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Community Outreach Committee (Meetings)
Wed 9/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Bankruptcy Law Section Meeting (Meetings)
Thu 9/26/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Pro Bono Committee (Meetings)
Tue 10/1/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Business Law Section Meeting CLE (Meetings)
Tue 10/1/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
ADR Coffee, Tea, and CLE (Meetings)
Mon 10/7/2019 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM ET
Criminal Defense Section Meeting (Meetings)
Thu 10/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
ADR Section Meeting (Meetings)
Mon 10/14/2019 12:00 PM ET
New Matter Committee Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 10/15/2019 12:00 PM ET
CCBA Board Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 10/16/2019 12:00 PM ET
2019 Mandatory Custody Mediation Seminar and CLE (CLEs)
Fri 10/18/2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM ET
CCBF Board Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 10/22/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
New Matter Committee Meeting - Proofing (Meetings)
Tue 10/29/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Elder Law CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Thu 11/7/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBF Board Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 11/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Civil Litigation Section CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Tue 11/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBA Board Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 11/20/2019 12:00 PM ET