Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
New Matter Proofing Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 7/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Immigration Law CLE (Meetings)
Wed 7/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Pro Bono Committee (Meetings)
Tue 7/30/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Community Outreach Committee (Meetings)
Wed 8/28/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Elder Law CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Thu 9/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
ADR Section Meeting (Meetings)
Mon 9/9/2019 12:00 PM ET
Fall Bench Bar Conference - Sponsor Registration (CLEs)
Thu 9/12/2019 - Sat 9/14/2019
Civil Litigation Section CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Tue 9/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBA Board Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 9/18/2019 12:00 PM ET
CCBF Board Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 9/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
ADR Section Meeting (Meetings)
Mon 10/14/2019 12:00 PM ET
New Matter Committee Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 10/15/2019 12:00 PM ET
CCBA Board Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 10/16/2019 12:00 PM ET
CCBF Board Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 10/22/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
New Matter Committee Meeting - Proofing (Meetings)
Tue 10/29/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Elder Law CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Thu 11/7/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Civil Litigation Section CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Tue 11/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBF Board Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 11/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBA Board Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 11/20/2019 12:00 PM ET