Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CCBF Board Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 5/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Solo/Small Firm Section (Meetings)
Tue 5/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
IP Law CLE (Meetings)
Wed 5/22/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Pro Bono Committee (Meetings)
Tue 6/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
ETHICS CLE @ FIRST WEDNESDAY B.U.L.L. Session (CLEs, Meetings)
Wed 6/5/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Elder Law CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Thu 6/6/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
ADR Section CLE (Meetings, CLEs)
Mon 6/10/2019 12:00 PM ET
Civil Litigation Section CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Tue 6/18/2019 12:00 PM - Wed 6/19/2019 1:00 PM ET
CCBA Board Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 6/19/2019 12:00 PM ET
Bankruptcy Section Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 6/19/2019 12:00 PM ET
CCBF Board Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 6/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Elder Law CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Thu 9/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
ADR Section Meeting (Meetings)
Mon 9/9/2019 12:00 PM ET
2019 Fall Bench Bar - Sponsor Registration (CLEs)
Thu 9/12/2019 - Sat 9/14/2019
Civil Litigation Section CLE (CLEs, Meetings)
Tue 9/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBA Board Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 9/18/2019 12:00 PM ET
CCBF Board Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 9/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
ADR Section Meeting (Meetings)
Mon 10/14/2019 12:00 PM ET
New Matter Committee Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 10/15/2019 12:00 PM ET
CCBA Board Meeting (Meetings)
Wed 10/16/2019 12:00 PM ET