Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW
Calendar

4/28/2015
April 2015 Bridge the Gap

5/1/2015
2015 Law Day Luncheon

  Check it out!

    Lawyerist

     Podcast

       Click Here

Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
Advocacy Academy
10/15/2015 » 10/17/2015
Time: All Day
 
 

Monday, October 26, 2015

 
Pro Bono Week
10/26/2015 » 10/30/2015
Time: All Day
 

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

 
B.U.L.L. Session
11/4/2015
Time: From 5-6 PM
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Members OnlyMembers Only  
 

Friday, November 06, 2015

 
Naturalization Ceremony
11/6/2015
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
CCBF Casino Night @ Penn Oaks Golf Club
11/13/2015
Time: From 6:30 until 10:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
 

Friday, November 20, 2015

 
 

Thursday, December 03, 2015

 
Toys for Tots toy drive
12/3/2015
 
CCBA Memorial Service
12/3/2015
Time: From 4-7 PM
 
 

Tuesday, December 08, 2015

 
 

Thursday, December 17, 2015

 
 

Friday, January 22, 2016

 
2016 President's Dinner
1/22/2016
Time: 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In


Forgot your password?

JOIN NOW

 

Our Premier Sponsors:

USI Affinity Insurance Services