Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW
Calendar

  Check it out!

    Lawyerist

     Podcast

       Click Here

Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

 
Fall 2015 Bridge the Gap
10/13/2015
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: Noon - 4 PM
 
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
Advocacy Academy
10/15/2015 » 10/17/2015
Time: All Day
 
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
Phoenixville Member Luncheon @ Iron Hill
10/22/2015
Location: Phoenixville, Pennsylvania    Time: 12 Noon
 

Monday, October 26, 2015

 
Pro Bono Week
10/26/2015 » 10/30/2015
Time: All Day
 

Thursday, October 29, 2015

 
CCBF 30th Anniversary Key Gala
10/29/2015
Location: Chester Springs, Pennsylvania    Time: 6 - 9 PM
CCBF 30th Anniversary Key Gala

Friday, November 06, 2015

 
Naturalization Ceremony
11/6/2015
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
 
 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
CCBF Casino Night @ Penn Oaks Golf Club
11/13/2015
Time: From 6:30 until 10:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

 
IP Section Meeting
11/17/2015
Time: 12 Noon
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
 

Friday, November 20, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Forgot your password?

JOIN NOW

 

Our Premier Sponsors:

USI Affinity Insurance Services