Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW
Calendar

  Check it out!

    Lawyerist

     Podcast

       Click Here

Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

 
 
 
 

Thursday, August 04, 2016

 
"Meet & Greet" with 1L Diversity Law Students
8/4/2016
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: Noon - 1:30
 

Monday, August 08, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 
 
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

 
 
 

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

 
 

Thursday, August 25, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

 
YLD Meeting
9/7/2016
Time: 12 Noon
 

Friday, September 09, 2016

 
Mandatory Custody Mediation CLE
9/9/2016
Location: West Chester    Time: 8:30am - 12:15pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In


Forgot your password?

JOIN NOW

 

Our Premier Sponsors:

USI Affinity Insurance Services