Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Membership Committee Zoom Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Mon 5/10/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
An Inside Look at the Criminal Appeals Process: Determining Factors for Success (CLEs)
Criminal Defense Section CLE
Thu 5/13/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Naturalization Ceremony (Events)
Fri 5/14/2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM ET
CCBA Board of Directors Meeting (Board Meeting)
Wed 5/19/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Orphans' Court Practice (CLEs)
Civil Litigation Section CLE
Thu 5/20/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
The General Practitioner and Intellectual Property Agreements CLE (CLEs)
The Business and Legal What's, Why's, and How's of Employment Contracts, Confidentiality Agreements, R&D Contracts, License Agreements, and Assignments
Mon 5/24/2021 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
CCBF Scholarship Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Mon 5/24/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
The Mandatory Virtual Parenting Class (CLEs)
Family/Custody Mediation Section CLE
Tue 5/25/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Probate, Estate, & Trust Update (CLEs)
Probate, Estate, & Trust Section CLE
Wed 5/26/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Bankruptcy Section Meeting (Section Meeting)
Thu 5/27/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBA Board of Directors Meeting (Board Meeting)
Wed 6/16/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBF Board of Directors Meeting (Board Meeting)
Tue 6/22/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
YLD Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Wed 9/8/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Naturalization Ceremony (Events)
Fri 9/10/2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM ET
CCBA Board of Directors Meeting (Board Meeting)
Wed 9/15/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
2021 CCBF Key Garden Gala - Sponsor Registration (Events)
Thu 9/16/2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
CCBF Board of Directors Meeting (Board Meeting)
Tue 9/21/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
SAVE THE DATE! 2021 Fall Bench Bar Conference (Featured, Events)
Thu 10/7/2021 4:00 PM - Sat 10/9/2021 12:00 PM ET
CCBA Board of Directors Meeting (Board Meeting)
Wed 10/20/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBF Board of Directors Meeting - Grant Application Review (Board Meeting)
Tue 10/26/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET