Continuing Care Retirement Communities (CCRC) & Medicaid Part 2 (CLEs)
Elder Law Section Meeting
Thu 1/7/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Membership Committee Zoom Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Tue 1/12/2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
YLD Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Wed 1/13/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Impact of Chichkin in Chester County and Proposed Strategies (CLEs)
Thu 1/14/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBA Board of Directors Meeting (Board Meeting)
Wed 1/20/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Implications of the Pandemic on Professional Practices for Family Lawyers (CLEs)
Family Law Section Meeting
Thu 1/21/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Family/Custody Mediation Section Meeting (Section Meeting)
Tue 1/26/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBF Board of Directors Meeting (Board Meeting)
Tue 1/26/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Probate & Estate Law CLE (CLEs)
Wed 1/27/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Pro Bono Committee Zoom Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Tue 2/2/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
BULL Session (CLEs)
Wed 2/3/2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Register of Wills Update and COVID Innovations CLE (CLEs)
Thu 2/4/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Paycheck Protection Program (PPP) Loan CLE (CLEs)
Wed 2/10/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Digital Forensics for Lawyers and Paralegals (CLEs)
Tue 2/16/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBA Board of Directors Meeting (Board Meeting)
Wed 2/17/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Effective Deposition Techniques during COVID and Beyond (CLEs)
Civil Litigation Section CLE
Tue 2/23/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBF Board of Directors Meeting (Board Meeting)
Tue 2/23/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET