Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
YLD Philadelphia Union Soccer Game (Events)
Sun 8/1/2021 6:00 PM ET
The Importance of Visuals to Tell Your Client’s Story (CLEs)
Tue 8/3/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
LRS Training and Q&A (Events)
Wed 8/4/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
YLD: In Person Lunch Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Wed 8/4/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Dealing With The Press: The Pa Rules Of Ethics Governing Trial Publicity (CLEs)
B.U.L.L. Session CLE
Wed 8/4/2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Medicaid, Medicare, Nursing Homes and Covid-19 (CLEs)
Elder Law Section CLE
Thu 8/5/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Act 167 Stormwater and the 2022 Model Ordinance for MS4 Municipalities (CLEs)
Municipal Law Section CLE
Tue 8/10/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
The Legal Concerns and Ethical Quandaries of Waiving Vaccine Patent Protections (CLEs)
Ethics CLE Credit
Wed 8/11/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Family Law Section Happy Hour - Sedona Taphouse (Events)
Thu 8/12/2021 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Best Practices for Working with LGBTQ+ Clients (CLEs)
Ethics CLE Credit
Tue 8/17/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
The Burned Out Lawyer- Recognition and Prevention Strategies in the Post-COVID World (CLEs)
Ethics CLE Credit
Fri 8/20/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Probate, Estate, & Trust Update CLE (CLEs)
Wed 8/25/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Bridge the Gap via Zoom (CLEs)
Fri 8/27/2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Pro Bono Committee Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Tue 9/7/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
YLD Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Wed 9/8/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
2021 CCBA Bar Sail (Featured, Events)
Naturalization Ceremony (Events)
Fri 9/10/2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM ET
Membership Committee Zoom Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Tue 9/14/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBA Board of Directors Meeting (Board Meeting)
Wed 9/15/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CCBF Board of Directors Meeting (Board Meeting)
Tue 9/21/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET