Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW
Calendar
Contact Us
Share |

The Chester County Bar Association                                          
15 West Gay Street ~ 2nd Floor                                                           
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19380
 
Telephone:     610.692.1889
Fax:                 610.692.9546  

Our Staff:

Executive Director Wendy C. Hoffman whoffman@chescobar.org  
Assistant Executive DirectorGenya Cunningham gcunningham@chescobar.org 
Database Manager Stephanie Gibbs sgibbs@chescobar.org 
Lawyer Referral Service & Events Janae Lindsay  jlindsay@chescobar.org
Communications Emily Boulanger eboulanger@chescobar.org
Membership & CLE  Kevin Connellykconnelly@chescobar.org 
Sign In


Forgot your password?

JOIN NOW