Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW
Calendar

4/28/2015
April 2015 Bridge the Gap

5/1/2015
2015 Law Day Luncheon

  Check it out!

    Lawyerist

     Podcast

       Click Here

Contact Us
Share |

The Chester County Bar Association                                          
15 West Gay Street ~ 2nd Floor                                                           
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19380
 
Telephone:      610.692.1889
Fax:                 610.692.9546  

Our Staff:

Executive Director  Wendy C. Leeper wleeper@chescobar.org  
Assistant Executive Director Genya Cunningham  gcunningham@chescobar.org
Communications & Event Manager Emily Boulanger eboulanger@chescobar.org
Law Reporter & Database Administrator Stephanie Gibbs sgibbs@chescobar.org
Membership & CLE Administrator Anne Comber acomber@chescobar.org
Lawyer Referral & Access to Justice Administrator Emily Kollhoff ekollhoff@chescobar.org
Sign In


Forgot your password?

JOIN NOW

 

Our Premier Sponsors:

USI Affinity Insurance Services