Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW
Calendar
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
2015 Spring Bench Bar Conference - Member Registration
3/19/2015
Location: Malvern, Pennsylvania    Time: Registration starts at 8:15 AM; Reception to follow
 
2015 Spring Bench Bar - Sponsor Registration
3/19/2015
Location: Malvern, Pennsylvania    Time: Registration starts at 8:15 AM; Reception to follow
 

Friday, March 20, 2015

 
Naturalization Ceremony
3/20/2015
 

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

 
B.U.L.L. Session
4/1/2015
Time: From 5-6 PM
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Members OnlyMembers Only  
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
Stively Inn of Court Dinner & CLE Presentation
4/22/2015
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: Wednesday, April 22nd @ 5 PM
 

Friday, May 01, 2015

 
2015 Law Day Luncheon
5/1/2015
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: 12 Noon - 1:30 PM
2015 Law Day Luncheon

Monday, May 04, 2015

 
CCBA Golf League
5/4/2015
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
B.U.L.L. Session
5/6/2015
Time: From 5-6 PM
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Members OnlyMembers Only  
 

Friday, May 08, 2015

 
 

Monday, May 11, 2015

 
CCBA Golf League
5/11/2015
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
Sponsor Appreciation Reception
5/12/2015
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: From 5-6:30 PM
 

Monday, May 18, 2015

 
 
CCBA Golf League
5/18/2015
 

Monday, May 25, 2015

 
CCBA Golf League
5/25/2015
 

Monday, June 01, 2015

 
CCBA Golf League
6/1/2015
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In


Forgot your password?

JOIN NOW