Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW
Calendar

  Check it out!

    Lawyerist

     Podcast

       Click Here

Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
CCBA Happy Hour (The Whip)
10/13/2016
Location: Coatesville, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:00pm
 

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
2016 CCBA Family Event - Fall Family Fun & Milky Way Farm
10/15/2016
Location: chester Springs, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
 

Monday, October 17, 2016

 
Fall Bridge the Gap Seminar
10/17/2016
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: 12 - 4 PM
 

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 
CCBF Board Meeting
10/18/2016
Time: 12 Noon
 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
CCBA Board Room
10/19/2016
Time: 12 Noon
 
 
Red Mass & Reception
10/19/2016
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
 
2016 Advocacy Academy
10/20/2016 » 10/21/2016
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00am
 

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 
 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

 
YLD Meeting
11/2/2016
Time: 12 Noon
 
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Sign In


Forgot your password?

JOIN NOW

 

Our Premier Sponsors:

USI Affinity Insurance Services