Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW
Calendar
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

 
YLD Meeting
9/3/2014
Time: 12:00 Noon - 1:00 PM
 
PBI: Winning at Trial (v)
9/3/2014
Location: West Chester    Time: 9-4:30PM
 

Thursday, September 04, 2014

 
PBI: Writing for Lawyers (v)
9/4/2014
Location: West Chester    Time: 9-12:30PM
 

Friday, September 05, 2014

 
Civil Rights Section Meeting
9/5/2014
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00PM-1:00PM
 

Monday, September 08, 2014

 
 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting
9/8/2014
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00PM-1:00PM
 

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

 
Civil Litigation Section Meeting
9/9/2014
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:15PM-1:15PM
 
New Matter Committee Meeting
9/9/2014
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00PM-1:00PM
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
 
PBI: Clarence Darrow: Crimes, Causes and the Courtroom (v)
9/10/2014
Location: West Chester    Time: 9-12:30PM
 
Real Estate Section Meeting
9/10/2014
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00PM-1:00PM
 

Thursday, September 11, 2014

 
Criminal Defense Section Meeting
9/11/2014
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00PM-1:00PM
 

Friday, September 12, 2014

 
Custody Mediation Seminar
9/12/2014
Location: West Chester    Time: From 8:00 AM to 12:15 PM
 

Saturday, September 13, 2014

 
Habitat for Humanity - September Build

Monday, September 15, 2014

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In


Forgot your password?

JOIN NOW