Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW
Calendar

7/16/2015
2015 CCBA Family Night with the Reading Fightin' Phils!

  Check it out!

    Lawyerist

     Podcast

       Click Here

Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
 
YLD/Member Happy Hour @ Mas
7/15/2015
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
2015 CCBA Family Night with the Reading Fightin' Phils!
7/16/2015
Location: Reading    Time: Gates open at 5 PM - Game starts at 7:05 PM
2015 CCBA Family Night with the Reading Fightin

Thursday, July 23, 2015

 
Federal vs. State Softball Game
7/23/2015
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: Honorary Exhibition Game @ 5:15 PM | Official Game @ 6 PM
Federal vs. State Softball Game

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

 
Free Birth Certificate Clinic
7/29/2015
 

Thursday, July 30, 2015

 
 

Monday, August 03, 2015

 
 

Friday, August 07, 2015

 
Naturalization Ceremony
8/7/2015
 

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

 
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
 

Monday, September 21, 2015

 
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
Fall Bench Bar Conference - Sponsor Registration
9/24/2015
Location: National Harbor, Maryland   
Fall Bench Bar Conference - Sponsor Registration
Fall Bench Bar Conference - Member Registration
9/24/2015 » 9/26/2015
Location: National Harbor, Maryland    Time: Registration starts at 3 PM
Fall Bench Bar Conference - Member Registration
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Forgot your password?

JOIN NOW

 

Our Premier Sponsors:

USI Affinity Insurance Services