Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW
Calendar

1/7/2015
B.U.L.L. Session: Show Me The Money!

1/9/2015
2015 President's Dinner

Contact Us
Share |

The Chester County Bar Association                                          
15 West Gay Street ~ 2nd Floor                                                           
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19380
 
Telephone:      610.692.1889
Fax:                 610.692.9546  

Chester County Bar Association Staff:

Executive Director Wendy C. Leeperwleeper@chescobar.org  
Assistant Executive DirectorGenya Cunningham gcunningham@chescobar.org
Communications & Event ManagerEmily Boulangereboulanger@chescobar.org
Law Reporter & Database AdministratorStephanie Gibbssgibbs@chescobar.org
Lawyer Referral Service & Office AdministratorElizabeth Mahersemahers@chescobar.org
Membership & CLE AdministratorAnne Comberacomber@chescobar.org
Sign In


Forgot your password?

JOIN NOW