Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW
Calendar

1/7/2015
B.U.L.L. Session: Show Me The Money!

1/9/2015
2015 President's Dinner

CCBA Committees & Sections
Share |

2013  CCBA COMMITTEES:
COMMITTEE CHAIR EMAIL
Memorial Jeffrey R. Sommer, Esq. jsommer@buckleyllp.com
Bylaws Patrick M. McKenna, Esq. pmckenna@gawthrop.com
CCBA Golf League Christine Zaccarelli, Esq. czaccarelli@lasp.org
CCBA Golf League John Stanzione, Esq. jstanzione@lambmcerlane.com
CCBF Casino Terri Smith smithtlr@msn.com
CCBF Golf Brian L. Nagle, Esq. bnagle@macelree.com
Continuing Legal Education John R. Embick, Esq. jembick@aol.com
Fall Bench Bar Andrea B. Pettine, Esq. apettine@pettinefamilylaw.com
Fee Dispute George J. D'Ambrosio, Esq. gdambrosio@regerlaw.com
Historical Margaret Connors, Esq. mrcmassara@gmail.com
Building Lance J. Nelson, Esq. lnelson@macelree.com
Interfaith Prayer Stanley J. Lieberman, Esq. stanman@bee.net
Interfaith Prayer Thomas R. Wilson, Esq. twilson@mmwr.com
Judicial Evaluation Mary-Ellen Allen, Esq. mallen@lambmcerlane.com
Law Day Stacey L. Fuller, Esq. sfuller@gawthrop.com
Law Day Maureen Mackay Nacey, Esq. mnacey@gawthrop.com
Law Related Education Mark Blank, Esq. blankmark@verizon.net
Lawyer Referral Service Rami Bishay, Esq. bishaylaw5@yahoo.com
Legislative E. A. Dixon, Jr., Esq. dixonlaw@comcast.net
Membership   Stephanie N. Deviney, Esq. sdeviney@foxrothschild.com
Naturalization Rosana I. Chiple Molina, Esq. ricesq@verizon.net
Newsletter Charles DeTulleo, Esq. DeTulleoLAW@aol.com
Nominating Donald F. Kohler, Jr., Esq. dkohler@kohlerlaw.net
Pro Bono John F. McKenna, Esq. jmckenna@macelree.com
Pro Bono Catherine H. Voit, Esq. cvoit@comcast.net
Public Outreach  Brian L. Nagle, Esq. bnagle@macelree.com
Publications Richard E. Meanix, Esq. RMeanix@GMMLaw.net
Skippers Marc J. Lieberman, Esq. marc@liebermankohler.com
Swope Scholarship Donald F. Kohler, Jr., Esq. dkohler@kohlerlaw.net
Technology Jay G. Fischer, Esq. jgf@vfllaw.com

2013  CCBA SECTIONS:
SECTION CHAIR EMAIL
Alternative Dispute Resolution Section June D. Appell, Esq. juappe@aol.com
Alternative Dispute Resolution Section Stephen P. Lagoy, Esq. slagoy@utbf.com
Bankruptcy Section Mark Blank, Jr., Esq. blankmark@verizon.net
Business Law Section John E. Lindros, Esq. jlindros@toscanilindros.com
Civil Litigation Section Peter J. Hart, Esq. peterhart@karphart.com
Civil Rights Section J. Michael Considine, Jr., Esq. adventure7@gmail.com
Criminal Defense Section Stephen I. Baer, Esq. baer@baerlaw.net
District Judges Section - Civil Hon. Analisa Sondergaard asondergaard@chesco.org
District Judges Section - Criminal Hon. John Bailey jbailey@chesco.org
Elder Law Section Janet M. Colliton, Esq. colliton@collitonlaw.com
Employment Law Section Brian D. Boreman, Esq. bboreman@utbf.com
Employment Law Section Art D. Goldman, Esq. agoldman@arthurgoldmanlaw.com
Entrepreneaurial Law Section Patricia A. Wenger, Esq. pwenger@legalpatent.com
Environmental Law Section John R. Embick, Esq. jembick@aol.com
Estate, Probate & Trust Law Section J. Stoddard Hayes, Jr., Esq. jhayes@gawthrop.com
Family Law Section Jane P. Marks, Esq. jmarkslaw@msn.com
Family Law Section Lawrence J. Persick, Esq. spersick@chescolaw.com
Immigration Section Cynthia Haynes Eshleman chaynes@buckleyllp.com
Intellectual Property Section Salvatore Anastasi, Esq. sanastasi@barley.com
International Business Law Section J. Michael Considine, Jr., Esq. adventure7@gmail.com
Lawyer/Realtor Section James S. Tupitza, Esq. jim@tupitzalaw.com
Municipal & Land Use Section Kristin S. Camp, Esq. kcamp@buckleyllp.com

Real Estate Law Section David J. Holl, Esq. dave@olstitle.com
Solo / Small Firm Section Andrea B. Pettine, Esq. apettine@pettinefamilylaw.com
Women in the Practice of Law Section Cathy Wilson, Esq. mitmanwilson@gmail.com
Women in the Practice of Law Section Maureen Nacey, Esq. mnacey@gawthrop.com
Worker's Compensation Section Bill Lynch, Esq. Bill@williamlynchlaw.com
Worker's Compensation Section Kate O'Dell, Esq. kodell@connorslawllp.com
Worker's Compensation Section John Stanzione, Esq. jstanzione@lambmcerlane.com

Sign In


Forgot your password?

JOIN NOW